Sie haben Fragen zu unseren Arbeitsbühnen?

Kontaktformular

    * markierte Pflichtfelder (müssen ausgefüllt sein)

    Ansprechpartner

    Stralsund

    Tino Bellin

    Tino Bellin

    Adresse:Richtenberger Chaussee 77
    (fürs Navi: Koppelstraße 43)
    18437 Stralsund
    Telefon:+49 (0) 3831-481107Fax:+49 (0) 3831-481109E-Mail:stralsund@gigalift.de

    Rostock

    Oliver Beck

    Oliver Beck

    Adresse:Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
    18184 Roggentin
    Telefon:+49 (0) 38204-69610Fax:+49 (0) 38204-69618E-Mail:rostock@gigalift.de

    Wismar

    Dirk Bloempott

    Dirk Bloempott

    Adresse:Am Berg 1
    23972 Steffin
    Telefon:+49 (0) 3841-252299Fax:+49 (0) 3841-252338E-Mail:wismar@gigalift.de

    Schwerin

    Adresse:Handelsstraße 4 a
    19061 Schwerin
    Telefon:+49 (0) 385-611785Fax:+49 (0) 385-611787E-Mail:schwerin@gigalift.de

    Neubrandenburg

    Jan Tornow

    Jan Tornow

    Adresse:Eichhorster Straße 1
    17034 Neubrandenburg
    Telefon:+49 (0) 395-43093992Fax:+49 (0) 395-43093994E-Mail:neubrandenburg@gigalift.de

    Eberswalde

    Knud Altrichter

    Knud Altrichter

    Adresse:Schneidemühlenweg 13–15
    16225 Eberswalde
    Telefon:+49 (0) 3334-286032Fax:+49 (0) 3334-286034E-Mail:eberswalde@gigalift.de

    Controlling/ Debitorenbuchhaltung

    Inga Köppen

    Inga Köppen

    Adresse:Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
    18184 Roggentin
    Telefon:+49 (0) 38204 69611Fax:+49 (0) 38204 69613E-Mail:controlling@gigalift.de

    Allg. Verwaltung/ Kreditorenbuchhaltung

    Daniela Heimburger

    Daniela Heimburger

    Adresse:Konrad-Zuse-Straße 8
    18184 Roggentin
    Telefon:+49 (0) 38204 69615Fax:+49 (0) 38204 69613E-Mail:info@gigalift.de